..

(435) 752-1940

75 East 2000 North
Logan, UT 84341
Aamco Transmissions of Logan BBB Business Review

Reviews

Customer service and quality repairs are our first priority. Take a look below at what our customers have to say about their AAMCO experiences.


Jun 23, 2015
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Solved my problem almost immediately. Didn't talk down to me. Very knowledgeable.
May 27, 2015
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Quick, friendly, very professional. I'Ll come back in the future
Apr 17, 2015
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
The best place ever
Mar 24, 2015
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Y'all were nice and Spencer was very helpful, I would recommend
Mar 17, 2015
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
These guys were great. They were able to help me out quickly and did some awesome problem solving when my car presented some issues. I have gone back to them more than once and really appreciate their help. I definitely suggest their services. Highly recommended!
Mar 12, 2015
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
He estado yendo a Aamco por años y siempre me han tratado bien y con honestidad. Recientemente regresé y me saludaron en mi propio idioma. Llamen a 435-752-1940 para una estimacion gratis y pregunten por Spencer, el les atenderá en su propio idioma
Mar 6, 2015
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
They checked over my car and got the oil changed and the radiator working in about two hours and were very nice about everything. I highly recommend this shop.
Feb 2, 2015
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Quick and friendly service. They got us back on the road quickly at a fare price.
Jan 16, 2015
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
go here with any troubles your car is experiencing! The environment is wonderful with couches and a nice lobby wile you wait for your car. It's nothing like those smelly gross car shops that barely have a waiting area. Mechanics are honest and charge very affordable amounts. They are very understanding and helpful. They were quick in diagnosing and fixing my coolant leak. If I could give more than five stars I would.
Jan 14, 2015
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
I have been here twice and I did not feel I was being pushed into parts that was not needed.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

CONTACT INFO

Latest Blog Posts