..

(435) 752-1940

75 East 2000 North
Logan, UT 84341
Aamco Transmissions of Logan BBB Business Review

Reviews

Customer service and quality repairs are our first priority. Take a look below at what our customers have to say about their AAMCO experiences.


Feb 23, 2017
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
The guys helped me out quite a bit. Brought in my Audi with a clutch problem and they were more than helpful in diagnostics and replacing parts.throughout the process the managers communicated all problems and completely described all suggested fixed would highly recommend.
Feb 16, 2017
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
These guys were quick, kind, and very helpful. I found them by reading their good google reviews and am very pleased with the experience I've had with them.
Feb 13, 2017
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Great service, great guys! Fixed my car without taking advantage of me. Found a mechanic I trust. I'll be coming here from now on!
Feb 9, 2017
MerchantCircle AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Very helpful, and pretty quick to get me back on the road!
Feb 9, 2017
MerchantCircle AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
They are wonderful and always nice. I will definitely be coming back for any other problems with my car.
Feb 8, 2017
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Not bad service they double check before they do something
Feb 7, 2017
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Been here before, and will continue to come back.
Feb 7, 2017
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Good service and very personable staff
Feb 7, 2017
MerchantCircle AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Great communication and service.
Jan 27, 2017
MerchantCircle AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Very good

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

CONTACT INFO

Latest Blog Posts