..

(435) 752-1940

75 East 2000 North
Logan, UT 84341
Aamco Transmissions of Logan BBB Business Review

Reviews

Customer service and quality repairs are our first priority. Take a look below at what our customers have to say about their AAMCO experiences.


Jun 21, 2017
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Thank you
Jun 19, 2017
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Service was exceptional from the moment I walked in the door to the time I left. I would highly recommend them to friends and family!
Jun 16, 2017
MerchantCircle AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Very nice to work with. Kept me up to date on everything they were doing.
Jun 10, 2017
MerchantCircle AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Pretty chill guys,the guys took the car pretty much knows what was wrong after I told them the issues. Will be bringing my car to this guys more often.
May 12, 2017
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
I really appreciated the kindness and willingness to fix my car and affordable price. Thanks so much!!
Apr 25, 2017
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Aamco has been so good to both me and my car! Their free inspection has saved me a lot of dollars in figuring out what exactly is wrong. They provide estimates for future maintenance but don't try to "sell" services. They're perfect, trustworthy mechanics for maintaining a reliable vehicle.
Apr 20, 2017
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
They did a great job! Good friendly service!
Apr 17, 2017
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Great service! Worked very quickly!
Apr 14, 2017
MerchantCircle AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Got me in quick, good service.
Apr 12, 2017
MerchantCircle AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
This was my second time going to aamco for car repairs. Both times they gave us better deals than other places we had looked into and their work is honest and reliable. If you're looking for someone you can trust, aamco is the place.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

CONTACT INFO

Latest Blog Posts